OLIVE GROVE PTSA 2023-2024 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President - Carmen Cataldo Exec. Vice President - Jessica Paul Secretary - Kristine Lemmex Treasurer - Long Tran Financial Secretary - Mai Lim Auditor - Aubree Summers VP Fundraising - Amanda Robertson VP Programs - Chrissie Schulz VP Spirit Wear - Kristin Patten VP Membership - Nicole Martinez Hospitality Chair - Tina Chambers Watch D.O.G.S. Chair - Laura Granlund Yearbook Chair - Jessica Paul Box Tops Chair - Rosa Rai Reflections Chair/Art Docent - Ruby Khangura Historian - OPFN

Parliamentarian - OPEN